Favorite Comments () Report
Season 1
Episode 1 - Nadja, the door of fate Episode 2 - Evening of the Mysterious Thief Black Rose Episode 3 - Samurai Kennosuke, Running Wildly Episode 4 - Dancing Nadja and Doctor Miira Episode 5 - The Evening Star, A Waltz for Two Episode 6 - Parent and Child, Tied-Up Ball Diary Episode 7 - Masquerade Ball Trap Episode 8 - Broken Wing and tears of Love Episode 9 - The Troubled Genius Pianist Episode 10 - The Music Box with Memories of Two Episode 11 - A Narrow Escape! A Confession Of Love In Paris Episode 12 - Treasure Hunting Is Romantic!? Episode 13 - Francis In the Morning Light Episode 14 - A Lie at the Alpine Flower Festival Episode 15 - A Family In a Storm Episode 16 - I Don't Underdstand! The Game of Love That Adults Play Episode 17 - Love and Ambition in Milan Episode 18 - Venice, The Tearful Mama Mia Episode 19 - A Foggy Night - The Black Rose's Truth Episode 20 - Full of Danger! A Date in Rome Episode 21 - Mother and Daughter Who keep Passing Each Other / The Two Birthdays Episode 22 - Help Me! The Memory of Fire Episode 23 - Great Terror! The Ghost Ship of the Mediterranean Episode 24 - Ole! The Solar Matador and Flamenco! Episode 25 - The Return of the Beautiful Betrayer Episode 26 - The Other Side of Francis Episode 27 - Flying Kennosuke! Episode 28 - The Dangerous Princess Episode 29 - A Wonderful Life! The Man Who Saw Light and Shadow Episode 30 - The Muddy White Rose Episode 31 - The Pierrot that Does Not Cry Episode 32 - The End of the Nile, The Secret of the Ring Episode 33 - The Brooch That Vanished in a Pyramid Episode 34 - Farewell, Dandelion Troupe Episode 35 - The Mischief of the Wind, The Irony of Fate Episode 36 - Watch Out! The Black Rose who Risks His Life Episode 37 - Light and Darkness! The Brooch Recovery Operation Episode 38 - Rosemary, Conspiracy of a Smiling Face Episode 39 - Don't Steal Her! My Mother Episode 40 - Morning of Decision! The Journey of Truth Episode 41 - Joy and Pain Travelling Alone Episode 42 - Lonely Home Episode 43 - The Piano's Connecting Lullaby Episode 44 - Which do I Love? The Final Selection Episode 45 - The Trio's Pattern, Shaky Awakening of Love Episode 46 - Two Nadjas, Confrontation! Episode 47 - Silence! The Captive White Rose Episode 48 - Reversal! The End of the Black Rose Episode 49 - Don't Give Up! The Power of Truth Episode 50 - The Door of Destiny Becomes Anew

Ashita no Nadja

This story takes place about one hundred years ago. Nadja is a bright, cheerful girl who was raised in an orphanage near London, England. Nadja was entrusted to the orphanage when she was a baby. So she thought her father and mother were dead. But before her thirteenth birthday, she found out that her mother might be alive…

Nadja sets out on a journey to find her mother! With all of Europe as the stage, Nadja’s exciting adventure begins!

TV Status: Ended

Duration: 25 min


TMDb: 7.7


Ashita no Nadja